Meet Our Staff

Meet our Staff
  • Email Honna

    (lusk_honna@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Wally

    (fleming_wally@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Jeremy

    (kellyj@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Mike

    (kuhlkin_michael@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Kathy

    (petteys_kathleen@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Tim

    (lambert_tim@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Lydia

    (monroe_lydia@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Jess

    (alcorn_jess@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Bob

    (antes_robert@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Kim B.

    (brittin_kimberly@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Nancy

    (drew_nancy@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Elissa

    (finger_elissa@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Joan

    (goulart_joan@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Jim & Susan

    (heeks_james@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Kim M.

    (mantegna_kimberly@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Julie

    (smith_julie@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email Jessica B.

    (brannan_jessica@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Email David

    (aman_david@pearcechurch.org)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Wally Fleming

Wally Fleming

Lead Pastor
Email Wally
Jeremy Kelly

Jeremy Kelly

Pastor of Community Care
Email Jeremy
Kathy Petteys

Kathy Petteys

Pastor of Children & Families
Email Kathy
Tim Lambert

Tim Lambert

Worship Arts Director
Email Tim
Honna Curtis

Honna Curtis

Church Administrator
Email Honna
Lydia Monroe

Lydia Monroe

P4K Executive Director
Email Lydia
Jess Alcorn

Jess Alcorn

Bookeeper
Email Jess
Bob Antes

Bob Antes

Facility Director
Email Bob
Jessica Brannan

Jessica Brannan

Graphic Designer
Email Jessica
Kim Brittin

Kim Brittin

Church Logistics Director
Email Kim B.
Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew

Reception Desk Coordinator
Email Nancy
Elissa Finger

Elissa Finger

Communication Specialist
Email Elissa
Joan Goulart

Joan Goulart

Receptionist
Email Joan
Jim & Susan Heeks

Jim & Susan Heeks

Food Service
Email Jim
Kim Mantegna

Kim Mantegna

Director of Communication
Email Kim M.
Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Assistant Worship Arts Director
Email Julie
TOP